免费在线转换器现场演示

在您的浏览器中测试 HTML 到 JPEG 转换的质量!请从本地文件系统加载 HTML 文件,从列表中选择所需的输出格式并运行示例。它快速、简单、安全且完全免费! HTML 到 JPEG 的转换将使用默认保存选项完成。您将立即将结果作为单独的文件获得。因此,在线快速将任何网页或 HTML 转换为 JPEG 格式!


使用 C# 将 HTML 转换为 JPEG

HTML 文件经常用于创建、编辑或传达大量信息。如果您需要在 PowerPoint 演示文稿中包含 HTML 文件或通过电子邮件发送它们,请将它们转换为适当的图像格式并根据需要使用!使用 Aspose.HTML for .NET API,您可以以编程方式将 HTML 转换为 JPEG,并完全控制各种转换参数。 HTML 到 JPEG 的转换有多种情况,例如从文件、URL、WYSISYG 编辑器、字符串或流中读取。强大的 C# API 允许您快速、高质量地将 HTML 转换为流行格式!


在 C# 中将 HTML 转换为 JPEG 的步骤

如果您想在您的产品中考虑转换功能,或者您想以编程方式将 HTML 转换为 JPEG,请参阅上面的 C# 代码示例或学习文档章节。在所有情况下,任何转换都需要一些强制性步骤:

  1. 使用 HTMLDocument() 构造函数之一加载 HTML 文档。您可以从文件、HTML 代码、流或 URL 加载 HTML。
  2. 使用 JPEG ImageFormat 创建一个新的 ImageSaveOptions 对象。默认情况下,格式属性为 PNG。
  3. 使用Converter类的 ConvertHTML() 方法将HTML保存为JPEG文件。您需要将 HTMLDocument、ImageSaveOptions 和输出文件路径传递给 ConvertHTML() 方法。
  4. JPEG文件将被保存到指定路径。

文档中的 HTML 到 JPEG 转换

JPEG 是最常用的图像格式之一。它的独特之处在于压缩过程中质量的可控损失。此压缩功能允许您快速有效地共享 JPG 图像并在 Web、计算机和移动设备上广泛使用它们。可能需要将 HTML 文件转换为 JPG 图像,例如,如果您想在 PowerPoint 演示文稿中添加网页或通过电子邮件发送网页。请访问文档文章 将 HTML 转换为 JPG 以了解有关 Aspose.HTML for .NET API 的更多信息转换功能,并考虑最常见的 HTML 到 JPEG 转换方案的 C# 示例。在本文中,您可以找到有关如何使用 ConvertHTML() 方法将 HTML 转换为 JPEG 以及如何应用 ImageSaveOptions 和 ICreateStreamProvider 参数的信息。


免费在线转换器

Aspose.HTML 提供免费的在线应用程序,用于转换HTML, XHTML, MHTML, EPUBXMLMarkdown 文档到 PDF、XPS、DOCX、JPG、PNG、BMP、TIFF 、GIF、Markdown 等格式。只需上传、转换您的文档并在几秒钟内获得结果。您不需要任何额外的软件。强大的 C# API 允许将 HTML 快速、高质量地转换为流行格式。立即免费试用我们强大的在线转换器!

常问问题

1. 为什么要在 C# 中转换 HTML?

出于各种原因,需要在格式之间进行转换:以熟悉、方便的格式工作,或利用不同格式完成特定任务。有时 HTML 文件可能与某些软件不兼容,您需要将它们转换为另一种文件格式才能打开和阅读它们。

2. 我可以将 HTML 转换为哪些其他文件格式?

Aspose.HTML API 提供广泛的 HTML 转换为流行格式,例如 PDF、XPS、DOCX、JPEG、PNG、BMP、TIFF、GIF 等。

3. Aspose.HTML 支持哪些格式?

我们开箱即用地支持 HTML、XHTML、SVG、EPUB、MHTML 和 Markdown 文档。作为上述文档的一部分,我们还支持 CSS、JavaScript、XPath 和 HTML5 Canvas 规范。

如何为 .NET 库安装 Aspose.HTML

您可以使用多种方式在您的系统上安装适用于 .NET 的 Aspose.HTML 库:

  1. 使用 NuGet 包管理器 GUI 安装 NuGet 包
  2. 使用包管理器控制台安装 NuGet 包。
  3. 通过 MSI 安装 Aspose.HTML for .NET。

该库支持解析 HTML5、CSS3、SVG 和 HTML Canvas,以构建基于 WHATWG DOM 标准的文档对象模型 (DOM)。 Aspose.HTML for .NET 完全用 C# 编写,可用于构建任何类型的 32 位或 64 位 .NET 应用程序,包括 ASP.NET、WCF、WinForms 和 .NET Core。在运行 .NET 转换示例代码之前,请确保您拥有 Microsoft Windows 等操作系统或与 .NET Framework 或 .NET Standard 兼容的操作系统,以及 Microsoft Visual Studio 等开发环境。有关 C# 库安装和系统要求的更多详细信息,请参阅 Aspose.HTML 文档

HTML 什么是HTML文件格式

HTML(超文本标记语言)是为在浏览器中显示而创建的文档的标准标记语言。最新的变体,称为 HTML 5,为使用该语言提供了很大的灵活性。 HTML 页面要么从托管这些页面的服务器接收,要么也可以从本地系统加载。每个 HTML 页面都由 HTML 元素组成,例如表单、文本、图像、动画、链接等。这些元素由 img、a、p 等标签表示,其中每个标签都有一个开始和结束。它还可以嵌入以 JavaScript 和样式表 (CSS) 等脚本语言编写的应用程序,以实现整体布局表示。

JPEG 什么是JPEG文件格式

JPEG 是一种使用有损压缩方法保存的图像格式。作为压缩的结果,输出图像是存储大小和图像质量之间的权衡。用户可以调整压缩级别以达到所需的质量级别,同时减小存储大小。如果对图像应用 10:1 压缩,则对图像质量的影响可以忽略不计。压缩值越高,图像质量的劣化程度越高。该格式一直是在网络上存储和传输照片图像的选择。几乎所有操作系统现在都有支持 JPEG 图像可视化的查看器,这些图像通常也以 JPG 扩展名存储。

其他支持的 HTML 转换

您还可以将 HTML 转换为许多其他文件格式:

HTML TO PDF (Portable Document Format)
HTML TO DOCX (Microsoft Word)
HTML TO XPS (XML Paper Specifications)
HTML TO BMP (Bitmap Image)
HTML TO IMAGE (Image formats)
HTML TO JPEG (JPEG Image)
HTML TO GIF (Graphical Interchange Format)
HTML TO PNG (Portable Network Graphics)
HTML TO TIFF (Tagged Image Format)
HTML TO MD (Markdown Language)
HTML TO MHTML (Web Page Archive Format)
HTML TO XHTML (Extensible HyperText Markup Language)

HTML JPG PDF XML MHTML
  Product Family
HTML

Convert HTML to JPEG via C#

Generate JPEG from HTML source page using .NET API. Instantly convert HTML to JPEG format with our free online converter!

Download Free Trial

Convert HTML to JPEG Using C#

HTML files are frequently used to create, edit, or communicate a lot of information. If you need to include HTML files in a PowerPoint presentation or send them by email, please convert them to the appropriate image format and use as you want! With Aspose.HTML for .NET API, you can transform HTML to JPEG programmatically with full control over a wide range of conversion parameters. There are various cases for HTML to JPEG conversion like reading from a file, URL, WYSISYG Editor, string, or stream. Powerful C# API allows you to convert HTML to popular formats quickly and in high quality!


Free Online Converter Live Demos

Test the quality of HTML to JPEG conversion right in your browser! Please load an HTML file from the local file system, select the required output format from the list and run the example. It’s fast, easy, secure and completely free! The HTML to JPEG conversion will be done with the default save options. You will immediately get the result as a separate file. So, quickly convert any webpage or HTML to JPEG format online!

Code example in C# to convert document formats
Input file
Upload a file you want to convert
Output format
Select the target format

        

Steps to Convert HTML to JPEG in C#

If you would like to consider conversion functionality in your product or you want to convert HTML to JPEG programmatically, please see the C# code example above or learn the Documentation chapter. In all cases, any conversion requires some mandatory steps:

  1. Load an HTML document using one of HTMLDocument() constructors. You can load HTML from a file, HTML code, stream, or URL.
  2. Create a new ImageSaveOptions object with JPEG ImageFormat. By default, the Format property is PNG.
  3. Use the ConvertHTML() method of the Converter class to save HTML as a JPEG file. You need to pass the HTMLDocument, ImageSaveOptions, and output file path to the ConvertHTML() method.
  4. The JPEG file will be saved to the specified path.

HTML to JPEG Conversion in Documentation

JPEG is one of the most commonly used image formats. Its uniqueness is the controlled loss of quality during compression. This compression feature allows you to quickly and efficiently share JPG images and use them widely on the Web, computers, and mobile devices. Converting HTML files to the JPG image may be required, for example, if you want to add a web page in a PowerPoint presentation or send it by e-mail. Please visit the documentation article Convert HTML to JPEG to learn more about Aspose.HTML for .NET API conversion features and to consider C# examples for the most common HTML to JPEG conversion scenarios. In the article, you find information on how to convert HTML to JPEG using ConvertHTML() methods, and how to apply ImageSaveOptions and ICreateStreamProvider parameters.


Free Online Converters

Aspose.HTML offers free online Converters for converting HTML, XHTML, MHTML, EPUB, XML or Markdown documents to PDF, XPS, DOCX, JPG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, Markdown and other formats. Just upload, convert your documents and get results in a few seconds. You don’t need any additional software. Powerful C# API allows converting HTML to popular formats quickly and in high quality. Try our forceful online Converters for free now!

FAQ

1. Why convert HTML in C#?

Converting between formats is required for various reasons: to work in a familiar, convenient format or to take advantage of different formats for specific tasks. Sometimes HTML files may not be compatible with some software, and you need to convert them to another file format to open and read them.

2. What other file formats can I convert HTML to?

Aspose.HTML API provides a wide range of HTML conversions to popular formats, such as PDF, XPS, DOCX, JPEG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, and more.

3. What formats does Aspose.HTML support?

Out-of-the-box we support HTML, XHTML, SVG, EPUB, MHTML and Markdown documents. As a part of mentioned documents, we also support CSS, JavaScript, XPath and HTML5 Canvas specifications.

How to Install Aspose.HTML for .NET library

You can use several ways to install the Aspose.HTML library for .NET on your system:

  1. Install a NuGet Package using the NuGet Package Manager GUI.
  2. Install a NuGet Package using the Package Manager Console.
  3. Install Aspose.HTML for .NET through MSI.

This library supports parsing of HTML5, CSS3, SVG and HTML Canvas to construct a Document Object Model (DOM) based on the WHATWG DOM Standard. Aspose.HTML for .NET is written completely in C# and can be used to build any type of 32-bit or 64-bit .NET application including ASP.NET, WCF, WinForms & .NET Core. Before running the .NET conversion example code, make sure that you have OS like Microsoft Windows or a compatible with .NET Framework or .NET Standard, and the development environment like Microsoft Visual Studio. For more details about C# library installation and system requirements, please refer to Aspose.HTML Documentation .

HTML What is HTML File Format

HTML (HyperText Markup Language) is the standard markup language for documents created for display in browsers. The latest variant, known as HTML 5, gives a lot of flexibility for working with the language. HTML pages are either received from a server where these are hosted or can be loaded from a local system as well. Each HTML page is made up of HTML elements such as forms, text, images, animations, links, etc. These elements are represented by tags such as img, a, p and several others, where each tag has a start and end. It can also embed applications written in scripting languages such as JavaScript and Style Sheets (CSS) for overall layout representation.

Read More

JPEG What is JPEG File Format

A JPEG is a type of image format that is saved using the method of lossy compression. The output image, as a result of compression, is a trade-off between storage size and image quality. Users can adjust the compression level to achieve the desired quality level while at the same time reducing the storage size. Image quality is negligibly affected if 10:1 compression is applied to the image. The higher the compression value, the higher the degradation in image quality. The format has been the choice for storing and transmitting photographic images on the web. Almost all Operating systems now have viewers that support visualization of JPEG images, which are often stored with JPG extension as well.

Read More

Other Supported HTML Conversions

You can also convert HTML to many other file formats:

HTML TO PDF (Portable Document Format)
HTML TO DOCX (Microsoft Word)
HTML TO XPS (XML Paper Specifications)
HTML TO BMP (Bitmap Image)
HTML TO IMAGE (Image formats)
HTML TO JPEG (JPEG Image)
HTML TO GIF (Graphical Interchange Format)
HTML TO PNG (Portable Network Graphics)
HTML TO TIFF (Tagged Image Format)
HTML TO MD (Markdown Language)
HTML TO MHTML (Web Page Archive Format)
HTML TO XHTML (Extensible HyperText Markup Language)