免费在线转换器现场演示

在您的浏览器中测试 HTML 到 XPS 转换的质量!请从本地文件系统加载 HTML 文件,从列表中选择所需的输出格式并运行示例。它快速、简单、安全且完全免费! HTML 到 XPS 的转换将使用默认保存选项完成。您将立即将结果作为单独的文件获得。因此,在线快速将任何网页或 HTML 转换为 XPS 格式!


使用 C# 将 HTML 转换为 XPS

HTML 文件经常用于创建、编辑或传达大量信息。通常需要将 HTML 转换为 XPS 以建立对文档编辑或复制的有限访问。 XPS 文件格式提供访问权限管理并提供高质量的可打印文档。使用 Aspose.HTML for .NET API,您可以以编程方式将 HTML 转换为 XPS,并完全控制各种转换参数。 HTML 到 XPS 的转换有多种情况,例如从文件、URL、WYSISYG 编辑器、字符串或流中读取。强大的 C# API 允许您快速、高质量地将 HTML 转换为流行格式!


在 C# 中将 HTML 转换为 XPS 的步骤

如果您想在您的产品中考虑转换功能,或者您想以编程方式将 HTML 转换为 XPS,请参阅上面的 C# 代码示例或学习文档章节。在所有情况下,任何转换都需要一些强制性步骤:

  1. 使用 HTMLDocument() 构造函数之一加载 HTML 文档。您可以从文件、HTML 代码、流或 URL 加载 HTML。
  2. 创建一个新的 XpsSaveOptions 对象。
  3. 使用Converter类的 ConvertHTML() 方法将HTML保存为XPS文件。您需要将 HTMLDocument、XpsSaveOptions 和输出文件路径传递给 ConvertHTML() 方法。
  4. XPS文件将保存到指定路径。

文档中的 HTML 到 XPS 转换

XPS 是微软开发的一种文档存储和查看格式。它具有一系列支持安全功能的优势,例如提供更高文档安全性的数字签名等。请访问文档文章 将 HTML 转换为 XPS 以了解有关 Aspose.HTML for .NET API 的更多信息转换功能,并考虑最常见的 HTML 到 XPS 转换方案的 C# 示例。在本文中,您可以找到有关如何使用 ConvertHTML() 方法将 HTML 转换为 XPS 以及如何应用 XpsSaveOptions 和 ICreateStreamProvider 参数的信息。


免费在线转换器

Aspose.HTML 提供免费的在线应用程序,用于转换HTML, XHTML, MHTML, EPUBXMLMarkdown 文档到 PDF、XPS、DOCX、JPG、PNG、BMP、TIFF 、GIF、Markdown 等格式。只需上传、转换您的文档并在几秒钟内获得结果。您不需要任何额外的软件。强大的 C# API 允许将 HTML 快速、高质量地转换为流行格式。立即免费试用我们强大的在线转换器!

常问问题

1. 为什么要在 C# 中转换 HTML?

出于各种原因,需要在格式之间进行转换:以熟悉、方便的格式工作,或利用不同格式完成特定任务。有时 HTML 文件可能与某些软件不兼容,您需要将它们转换为另一种文件格式才能打开和阅读它们。

2. 如何将 HTML 转换为 XPS?

Aspose.HTML 允许您以任何方式将 HTML 转换为 XPS – 在线或以编程方式。 例如,您可以使用在线 HTML 转换器实时快速转换文件。 只需上传文件,运行转换器,几秒钟内即可获得结果! 或者,您可以使用 Aspose.HTML for .NET API 和提供的 C# 代码以编程方式将 HTML 转换为 XPS。

3. 我可以将 HTML 转换为哪些其他文件格式?

Aspose.HTML for .NET API 提供广泛的 HTML 转换为流行格式,例如 PDF、XPS、DOCX、JPEG、PNG、BMP、TIFF、GIF 等。

4. Aspose.HTML for .NET 支持哪些格式?

我们开箱即用地支持 HTML、XHTML、SVG、EPUB、MHTML 和 Markdown 文档。作为上述文档的一部分,我们还支持 CSS、JavaScript、XPath 和 HTML5 Canvas 规范。

如何为 .NET 库安装 Aspose.HTML

您可以使用多种方式在您的系统上安装适用于 .NET 的 Aspose.HTML 库:

  1. 使用 NuGet 包管理器 GUI 安装 NuGet 包
  2. 使用包管理器控制台安装 NuGet 包。
  3. 通过 MSI 安装 Aspose.HTML for .NET。

该库支持解析 HTML5、CSS3、SVG 和 HTML Canvas,以构建基于 WHATWG DOM 标准的文档对象模型 (DOM)。 Aspose.HTML for .NET 完全用 C# 编写,可用于构建任何类型的 32 位或 64 位 .NET 应用程序,包括 ASP.NET、WCF、WinForms 和 .NET Core。在运行 .NET 转换示例代码之前,请确保您拥有 Microsoft Windows 等操作系统或与 .NET Framework 或 .NET Standard 兼容的操作系统,以及 Microsoft Visual Studio 等开发环境。有关 C# 库安装和系统要求的更多详细信息,请参阅 Aspose.HTML 文档

HTML 什么是HTML文件格式

HTML(超文本标记语言)是为在浏览器中显示而创建的文档的标准标记语言。最新的变体,称为 HTML 5,为使用该语言提供了很大的灵活性。 HTML 页面要么从托管这些页面的服务器接收,要么也可以从本地系统加载。每个 HTML 页面都由 HTML 元素组成,例如表单、文本、图像、动画、链接等。这些元素由 img、a、p 等标签表示,其中每个标签都有一个开始和结束。它还可以嵌入以 JavaScript 和样式表 (CSS) 等脚本语言编写的应用程序,以实现整体布局表示。

XPS 什么是XPS文件格式

XPS 文件表示基于 Microsoft 创建的 XML 纸张规范的页面布局文件。此格式由 Microsoft 开发,以替代 EMF 文件格式,类似于 PDF 文件格式,但在文档的布局、外观和打印信息中使用 XML。事实上,更合理的说法是 XPS 是 PDF 的尝试,但由于多种原因未能获得 PDF 所拥有的足够普及。 Microsoft 从 Windows 7 开始默认提供 XPS Document Writer 用于创建 XPS 文件。 XPS 文件可以通过在打印文档时选择“Microsoft XPS Document Writer”作为打印机来生成。

其他支持的 HTML 转换

您还可以将 HTML 转换为许多其他文件格式:

HTML TO PDF (Portable Document Format)
HTML TO DOCX (Microsoft Word)
HTML TO XPS (XML Paper Specifications)
HTML TO BMP (Bitmap Image)
HTML TO IMAGE (Image formats)
HTML TO JPEG (JPEG Image)
HTML TO GIF (Graphical Interchange Format)
HTML TO PNG (Portable Network Graphics)
HTML TO TIFF (Tagged Image Format)
HTML TO MD (Markdown Language)
HTML TO MHTML (Web Page Archive Format)
HTML TO XHTML (Extensible HyperText Markup Language)

Online HTML Converter

Test the quality of HTML to XPS conversion right in your browser! Please load an HTML file from the local file system, select the required output format from the list and run the example. It’s fast, easy, secure and completely free! The HTML to XPS conversion will be done with the default save options. You will immediately get the result as a separate file. So, quickly convert any webpage or HTML to XPS format online!


Convert HTML to XPS Using C#

HTML files are frequently used to create, edit, or communicate a lot of information. HTML to XPS conversion is often required to establish limited access to document editing or copying. XPS file format provides access rights management and gives high-quality printable documents. With Aspose.HTML for .NET API, you can transform HTML to XPS programmatically with full control over a wide range of conversion parameters. There are various cases for HTML to XPS conversion like reading from a file, URL, WYSISYG Editor, string, or stream. Powerful C# API allows you to convert HTML to popular formats quickly and in high quality!


Steps to Convert HTML to XPS in C#

If you would like to consider conversion functionality in your product or you want to convert HTML to XPS programmatically, please see the C# code example above or learn the Documentation chapter. In all cases, any conversion requires some mandatory steps:

  1. Load an HTML document using one of HTMLDocument() constructors. You can load HTML from a file, HTML code, stream, or URL.
  2. Create a new XpsSaveOptions object.
  3. Use the ConvertHTML() method of the Converter class to save HTML as an XPS file. You need to pass the HTMLDocument, XpsSaveOptions, and output file path to the ConvertHTML() method.
  4. The XPS file will be saved to the specified path.

HTML to XPS Conversion in Documentation

XPS is a document storage and viewing format developed by Microsoft. It has a set of advantages that support security features, such as digital signatures to provide greater document security and more. Please visit the documentation article Convert HTML to XPS to learn more about Aspose.HTML for .NET API conversion features and to consider C# examples for the most common HTML to XPS conversion scenarios. In the article, you find information on how to convert HTML to XPS using ConvertHTML() methods, and how to apply XpsSaveOptions and ICreateStreamProvider parameters.


Free Online Converters

Aspose.HTML offers free online applications for converting HTML, XHTML, MHTML, EPUB, XML or Markdown documents to PDF, XPS, DOCX, JPG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, Markdown and other formats. Just upload, convert your documents and get results in a few seconds. You don’t need any additional software. Powerful C# API allows converting HTML to popular formats quickly and in high quality. Try our forceful online Converters for free now!

FAQ

1. Why convert HTML?

Converting between formats is required for various reasons: to work in a familiar, convenient format or to take advantage of different formats for specific tasks. Sometimes HTML files may not be compatible with some software, and you need to convert them to another file format to open and read them.

2. What other file formats can I convert HTML to?

Aspose.HTML API provides a wide range of HTML conversions to popular formats, such as PDF, XPS, DOCX, JPEG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, and more.

3. What formats does Aspose.HTML support?

Out-of-the-box we support HTML, XHTML, SVG, EPUB, MHTML and Markdown documents. As a part of mentioned documents, we also support CSS, JavaScript, XPath and HTML5 Canvas specifications.

How to Install Aspose.HTML for .NET library

You can use several ways to install the Aspose.HTML library for .NET on your system:

  1. Install a NuGet Package using the NuGet Package Manager GUI.
  2. Install a NuGet Package using the Package Manager Console. You may use the following command PM> Install-Package Aspose.Html.
  3. Install Aspose.HTML for .NET through MSI.

This library supports parsing of HTML5, CSS3, SVG and HTML Canvas to construct a Document Object Model (DOM) based on the WHATWG DOM Standard. Aspose.HTML for .NET is written completely in C# and can be used to build any type of 32-bit or 64-bit .NET application including ASP.NET, WCF, WinForms & .NET Core. Before running the .NET conversion example code, make sure that you have OS like Microsoft Windows or a compatible with .NET Framework or .NET Standard, and the development environment like Microsoft Visual Studio. For more details about C# library installation and system requirements, please refer to Aspose.HTML Documentation.

HTML What is HTML File Format

HTML (HyperText Markup Language) is the standard markup language for documents created for display in browsers. The latest variant, known as HTML 5, gives a lot of flexibility for working with the language. HTML pages are either received from a server where these are hosted or can be loaded from a local system as well. Each HTML page is made up of HTML elements such as forms, text, images, animations, links, etc. These elements are represented by tags such as img, a, p and several others, where each tag has a start and end. It can also embed applications written in scripting languages such as JavaScript and Style Sheets (CSS) for overall layout representation.

XPS What is XPS File Format

An XPS file represents page layout files that are based on XML Paper Specifications created by Microsoft. This format was developed by Microsoft as a replacement for EMF file format and is similar to PDF file format, but uses XML in layout, appearance, and printing information of a document. It is, in fact, more justified to say that XPS is an attempt at PDF, but couldn't get enough popularity as owned by PDF for a number of reasons. Microsoft provides XPS Document Writer by default from Windows 7 onwards for the creation of XPS files. XPS files can be generated by selecting the "Microsoft XPS Document Writer" as the printer while printing the document.

Other Supported HTML Conversions

You can also convert HTML to many other file formats:

HTML TO PDF (Portable Document Format)
HTML TO DOCX (Microsoft Word)
HTML TO XPS (XML Paper Specifications)
HTML TO BMP (Bitmap Image)
HTML TO IMAGE (Image formats)
HTML TO JPEG (JPEG Image)
HTML TO GIF (Graphical Interchange Format)
HTML TO PNG (Portable Network Graphics)
HTML TO TIFF (Tagged Image Format)
HTML TO MD (Markdown Language)
HTML TO MHTML (Web Page Archive Format)
HTML TO XHTML (Extensible HyperText Markup Language)