免费在线转换器现场演示

在您的浏览器中测试 MHTML 到 PDF 转换的质量!请从本地文件系统加载 MHTML 文件,从列表中选择所需的输出格式并运行示例。它快速、简单、安全且完全免费! MHTML 到 PDF 的转换将使用默认的保存选项完成。您将立即将结果作为单独的文件获得。因此,在线快速将任何网页或 MHTML 转换为 PDF 格式!


使用 C# 将 MHTML 转换为 PDF

要将 MHTML 转换为 PDF,我们将使用 Aspose.HTML for .NET API,这是一个功能丰富、功能强大且易于使用的文档操作和C# 平台的转换 API。 MHTML 转换通常需要利用其他格式。使用我们的高速库,您可以通过完全控制各种转换参数以编程方式将 MHTML 转换为 PDF。强大的 C# API 允许您快速、高质量地将 MHTML 转换为流行格式!


在 C# 中将 MHTML 转换为 PDF 的步骤

如果您想以编程方式将 MHTML 转换为 PDF,请执行几个必需的步骤:

  1. 打开现有的 MHTML 文件。
  2. 创建 PdfSaveOptions 类的实例。
  3. 使用Converter 的 ConvertMHTML() 方法 类将 MHTML 保存为 PDF 文件。您需要将 MHTML 文件流、PdfSaveOptions 和输出文件路径传递给 ConvertMHTML() 方法。
  4. PDF文件将保存到指定路径。

文档中的 MHTML 到 PDF 转换

MHTML 到 PDF 的转换通常需要建立对文档编辑或复制的有限访问权限,以生成官方文档或发送一些信息,例如通过电子邮件。请访问文档文章 将 MHTML 转换为 PDF 了解更多关于 Aspose.HTML for .NET API 的信息转换功能,并考虑最常见的 MHTML 到 PDF 转换方案的 C# 示例。在本文中,您将找到有关如何使用 ConvertMHTML() 方法将 MHTML 转换为 PDF 以及如何应用 PdfSaveOptions 或 ICreateStreamProvider 参数的信息。


免费在线转换器

Aspose.HTML 提供免费的在线应用程序,用于转换HTML, XHTML, MHTML, EPUBXMLMarkdown 文档到 PDF、XPS、DOCX、JPG、PNG、BMP、TIFF 、GIF、Markdown 等格式。只需上传、转换您的文档并在几秒钟内获得结果。您不需要任何额外的软件。强大的 C# API 允许将 HTML 快速、高质量地转换为流行格式。立即免费试用我们强大的在线转换器!

常问问题

1. 为什么要在 C# 中转换 MHTML?

出于各种原因,需要在格式之间进行转换:以熟悉、方便的格式工作,或利用不同格式完成特定任务。有时 MHTML 文件可能与某些软件不兼容,您需要将它们转换为另一种文件格式才能打开和阅读它们。

2. 如何将 MHTML 转换为 PDF?

Aspose.HTML 允许您以任何方式将 MHTML 转换为 PDF – 在线或以编程方式。 例如,您可以使用在线 MHTML 转换器实时快速转换文件。 只需上传文件,运行转换器,几秒钟内即可获得结果! 或者,您可以使用 Aspose.HTML for .NET API 和提供的 C# 代码以编程方式将 MHTML 转换为 PDF。

3. 我可以将 MHTML 转换为哪些其他文件格式?

Aspose.HTML for .NET API 提供广泛的 MHTML 转换为流行格式,例如 PDF、XPS、DOCX、JPEG、PNG、BMP、TIFF、GIF 等。

4. Aspose.HTML for .NET 支持哪些格式?

我们开箱即用地支持 HTML、XHTML、SVG、EPUB、MHTML 和 Markdown 文档。作为上述文档的一部分,我们还支持 CSS、JavaScript、XPath 和 HTML5 Canvas 规范。

如何为 .NET 库安装 Aspose.HTML

您可以使用多种方式在您的系统上安装适用于 .NET 的 Aspose.HTML 库:

  1. 使用 NuGet 包管理器 GUI 安装 NuGet 包
  2. 使用包管理器控制台安装 NuGet 包。
  3. 通过 MSI 安装 Aspose.HTML for .NET。

该库支持解析 HTML5、CSS3、SVG 和 HTML Canvas,以构建基于 WHATWG DOM 标准的文档对象模型 (DOM)。 Aspose.HTML for .NET 完全用 C# 编写,可用于构建任何类型的 32 位或 64 位 .NET 应用程序,包括 ASP.NET、WCF、WinForms 和 .NET Core。在运行 .NET 转换示例代码之前,请确保您拥有 Microsoft Windows 等操作系统或与 .NET Framework 或 .NET Standard 兼容的操作系统,以及 Microsoft Visual Studio 等开发环境。有关 C# 库安装和系统要求的更多详细信息,请参阅 Aspose.HTML 文档

MHTML 什么是MHTML文件格式

具有 MHTML 扩展名的文件代表一种网页存档格式,可以由许多不同的应用程序创建。该格式被称为存档格式,因为它将 Web HTML 代码和相关资源保存在单个文件中。这些资源包括链接到网页的任何内容,例如图像、小程序、动画、音频文件等。 MHTML 文件可以在各种应用程序中打开,例如 Internet Explorer 和 Microsoft Word。 MHTML 文件格式对页面内容进行编码,类似于 message/rfc822 中定义的规范,这些规范是纯文本电子邮件相关规范。格式的实际规范在 RFC 2557 中有详细说明。

PDF 什么是PDF文件格式

可移植文档格式 (PDF) 是 Adob​​e 在 1990 年代创建的一种文档。这种文件格式的目的是引入一种标准,用于以独立于应用软件、硬件和操作系统的格式来表示文档和其他参考资料。 PDF 文件可以通过扩展程序/插件在 Adob​​e Acrobat Reader/Writer 以及大多数现代浏览器(如 Chrome、Safari 和 Firefox)中打开。 PDF 文件格式可以包含文本、图像、超链接、表单域、富媒体、数字签名、附件、元数据、地理空间特征和 3D 对象等信息,这些信息可以成为源文档的一部分。

其他支持的 MHTML 转换

您还可以将 MHTML 转换为许多其他文件格式:

MHTML TO PDF (Portable Document Format)
MHTML TO DOCX (Microsoft Word)
MHTML TO IMAGE (Image formats)
MHTML TO JPEG (JPEG Image)
MHTML TO PNG (Portable Network Graphics)

HTML JPG PDF XML MHTML
  Product Family
MHTML

Convert MHTML to PDF via C#

High-fidelity MHTML to PDF conversion using .NET API. Instantly convert MHTML to PDF format with our free online converter.

Download Free Trial

Convert MHTML to PDF Using C#

To convert MHTML to PDF, we will use Aspose.HTML for .NET API, which is a feature-rich, powerful and easy to use document manipulation and conversion API for the C# platform. MHTML conversions are often required to take advantage of other formats. Using our high-speed library, you can convert MHTML to PDF programmatically with full control over various conversion parameters. Powerful C# API allows you to convert MHTML to popular formats quickly and in high quality!


Free Online Converter Live Demos

Test the quality of MHTML to PDF conversion right in your browser! Please load an MHTML file from the local file system, select the required output format from the list and run the example. It’s fast, easy, secure and completely free! The MHTML to PDF conversion will be done with the default save options. You will immediately get the result as a separate file. So, quickly convert any webpage or MHTML to PDF format online!

Code example in C# to convert document formats
Input file
Upload a file you want to convert
Output format
Select the target format

        

Steps to Convert MHTML to PDF in C#

If you want to programmatically convert MHTML to PDF, please follow a few required steps:

  1. Open an existing MHTML file.
  2. Create an instance of the PdfSaveOptions class.
  3. Use the ConvertMHTML() method of the Converter class to save MHTML as a PDF file. You need to pass the MHTML file stream, PdfSaveOptions, and output file path to the ConvertMHTML() method.
  4. The PDF file will be saved to the specified path.

MHTML to PDF Conversion in Documentation

MHTML to PDF conversion is often required to establish limited access to document editing or copying, to produce official documentation or send some information, for example, by email. Please visit the documentation article Convert MHTML to PDF to learn more about Aspose.HTML for .NET API conversion features and to consider C# examples for the most common MHTML to PDF conversion scenarios. In the article, you will find information on how to convert MHTML to PDF using ConvertMHTML() methods and how to apply PdfSaveOptions or ICreateStreamProvider parameters.


Free Online Converters

Aspose.HTML offers free online Converters for converting HTML, XHTML, MHTML, EPUB, XML or Markdown documents to PDF, XPS, DOCX, JPG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, Markdown and other formats. Just upload, convert your documents and get results in a few seconds. You don’t need any additional software. Powerful C# API allows converting HTML to popular formats quickly and in high quality. Try our forceful online Converters for free now!

FAQ

1. Why convert MHTML in C#?

Converting between formats is required for various reasons: to work in a familiar, convenient format or to take advantage of different formats for specific tasks. Sometimes MHTML files may not be compatible with some software, and you need to convert them to another file format to open and read them.

2. What other file formats can I convert MHTML to?

Aspose.HTML API provides a wide range of MHTML conversions to popular formats, such as PDF, XPS, DOCX, JPEG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, and more.

3. What formats does Aspose.HTML support?

Out-of-the-box we support HTML, XHTML, SVG, EPUB, MHTML and Markdown documents. As a part of mentioned documents, we also support CSS, JavaScript, XPath and HTML5 Canvas specifications.

How to Install Aspose.HTML for .NET library

You can use several ways to install the Aspose.HTML library for .NET on your system:

  1. Install a NuGet Package using the NuGet Package Manager GUI.
  2. Install a NuGet Package using the Package Manager Console.
  3. Install Aspose.HTML for .NET through MSI.

This library supports parsing of HTML5, CSS3, SVG and HTML Canvas to construct a Document Object Model (DOM) based on the WHATWG DOM Standard. Aspose.HTML for .NET is written completely in C# and can be used to build any type of 32-bit or 64-bit .NET application including ASP.NET, WCF, WinForms & .NET Core. Before running the .NET conversion example code, make sure that you have OS like Microsoft Windows or a compatible with .NET Framework or .NET Standard, and the development environment like Microsoft Visual Studio. For more details about C# library installation and system requirements, please refer to Aspose.HTML Documentation .

MHTML What is MHTML File Format

Files with MHTML extension represent a web page archive format that can be created by a number of different applications. The format is known as archive format because it saves the web HTML code and associated resources in a single file. These resources include anything linked to the webpage such as images, applets, animations, audio files and so on. MHTML files can be opened in a variety of applications such as Internet Explorer and Microsoft Word. The MHTML file format encodes the page contents similar to specifications defined in message/rfc822 which are plain text email related specifications. The actual specifications of the format are as detailed by RFC 2557.

Read More

PDF What is PDF File Format

Portable Document Format (PDF) is a type of document created by Adobe back in 1990s. The purpose of this file format was to introduce a standard for the representation of documents and other reference material in a format independent of application software, hardware, and Operating System. PDF files can be opened in Adobe Acrobat Reader/Writer as well in most modern browsers like Chrome, Safari, and Firefox via extensions/plug-ins. The PDF file format can contain information like text, images, hyperlinks, form-fields, rich media, digital signatures, attachments, metadata, Geospatial features and 3D objects in it that can become part of a source document.

Read More

Other Supported MHTML Conversions

You can also convert MHTML to many other file formats:

MHTML TO PDF (Portable Document Format)
MHTML TO DOCX (Microsoft Word)
MHTML TO XPS (XML Paper Specifications)
MHTML TO BMP (Bitmap Image)
MHTML TO IMAGE (Image formats)
MHTML TO JPEG (JPEG Image)
MHTML TO GIF (Graphical Interchange Format)
MHTML TO PNG (Portable Network Graphics)
MHTML TO TIFF (Tagged Image Format)