免费在线转换器现场演示

在您的浏览器中测试 XHTML 到 MHTML 转换的质量!请从本地文件系统加载 XHTML 文件,从列表中选择所需的输出格式并运行示例。它快速、简单、安全且完全免费! XHTML 到 MHTML 的转换将使用默认的保存选项完成。您将立即将结果作为单独的文件获得。因此,在线快速将任何网页或 XHTML 转换为 MHTML 格式!


使用 C# 将 XHTML 转换为 MHTML

将 (X)HTML 保存为 MHTML 的优点是所有网页元素都完好无损地保存在一个文件中。 MHTML 包含底层 (X)HTML 文档及其嵌入的图像、媒体和其他资源。使用 Aspose.HTML for .NET API,您可以以编程方式将 XHTML 转换为 MHTML,并完全控制转换参数。您要执行的任何转换都涉及加载 XHTML 文档并将其保存为 MHTML 格式。强大的 C# API 允许您快速、高质量地将 XHTML 转换为 MHTML!


在 C# 中将 XHTML 转换为 MHTML 的步骤

如果您想以编程方式将 XHTML 转换为 MHTML,请参阅上面的 C# 代码示例或学习文档章节。在所有情况下,任何 XHTML 到 MHTML 的转换都需要一些强制性步骤:

  1. 使用 HTMLDocument 类的 HTMLDocument() 构造函数之一加载 XHTML 文件。
  2. 创建一个新的 MHTMLSaveOptions 对象。
  3. 使用Converter类的 ConvertHTML() 方法将XHTML保存为MHTML文件。
  4. MHTML 文件将被保存到指定路径。

文档中的HTML转换

MHTML 将普通 (X)HTML 与图像、动画、音频等外部资源组合到一个文件扩展名为 .mht 的文件中。 Aspose.HTML for .NET API 允许您快速、高质量地将 (X)HTML 转换为其他流行格式。请访问文档章节 Converting Between Formats 了解有关 API 的更多信息转换功能。本章描述了流行的转换器,以及最常见的转换场景的 C# 示例。


免费在线转换器

Aspose.HTML 提供免费的在线应用程序,用于转换HTML, XHTML, MHTML, EPUBXMLMarkdown 文档到 PDF、XPS、DOCX、JPG、PNG、BMP、TIFF 、GIF、Markdown 等格式。只需上传、转换您的文档并在几秒钟内获得结果。您不需要任何额外的软件。强大的 C# API 允许将 HTML 快速、高质量地转换为流行格式。立即免费试用我们强大的在线转换器!

常问问题

1. 为什么要在 C# 中转换 XHTML?

出于各种原因,需要在格式之间进行转换:以熟悉、方便的格式工作,或利用不同格式完成特定任务。有时 XHTML 文件可能与某些软件不兼容,您需要将它们转换为另一种文件格式才能打开和阅读它们。

2. 我可以将 XHTML 转换为哪些其他文件格式?

Aspose.HTML API 提供广泛的 XHTML 转换为流行格式,例如 PDF、XPS、DOCX、JPEG、PNG、BMP、TIFF、GIF 等。

3. Aspose.HTML 支持哪些格式?

我们开箱即用地支持 HTML、XHTML、SVG、EPUB、MHTML 和 Markdown 文档。作为上述文档的一部分,我们还支持 CSS、JavaScript、XPath 和 HTML5 Canvas 规范。

如何为 .NET 库安装 Aspose.HTML

您可以使用多种方式在您的系统上安装适用于 .NET 的 Aspose.HTML 库:

  1. 使用 NuGet 包管理器 GUI 安装 NuGet 包
  2. 使用包管理器控制台安装 NuGet 包。
  3. 通过 MSI 安装 Aspose.HTML for .NET。

该库支持解析 HTML5、CSS3、SVG 和 HTML Canvas,以构建基于 WHATWG DOM 标准的文档对象模型 (DOM)。 Aspose.HTML for .NET 完全用 C# 编写,可用于构建任何类型的 32 位或 64 位 .NET 应用程序,包括 ASP.NET、WCF、WinForms 和 .NET Core。在运行 .NET 转换示例代码之前,请确保您拥有 Microsoft Windows 等操作系统或与 .NET Framework 或 .NET Standard 兼容的操作系统,以及 Microsoft Visual Studio 等开发环境。有关 C# 库安装和系统要求的更多详细信息,请参阅 Aspose.HTML 文档

XHTML 什么是XHTML文件格式

XHTML(可扩展超文本标记语言)是一种基于文本的文件格式,使用 XML 中的标记,使用 HTML 4.0 的重新表述。这些文件非常适合在 Web 浏览器中打开或查看。 XHTML 被设计成更结构化、更少的脚本、通用和设备独立。它使用所有现有的 XML 工具等等。 XHTML 提供了一组通常有价值的元素和属性,以及与样式表相结合的扩展选项。万维网联盟 (W3C) 正在动态开发 HTML 4.01、HTML5 和 XHTML 的规范。

MHTML 什么是MHTML文件格式

具有 MHTML 扩展名的文件代表一种网页存档格式,可以由许多不同的应用程序创建。该格式被称为存档格式,因为它将 Web HTML 代码和相关资源保存在单个文件中。这些资源包括链接到网页的任何内容,例如图像、小程序、动画、音频文件等。 MHTML 文件可以在各种应用程序中打开,例如 Internet Explorer 和 Microsoft Word。 MHTML 文件格式对页面内容进行编码,类似于 message/rfc822 中定义的规范,这些规范是纯文本电子邮件相关规范。格式的实际规范在 RFC 2557 中有详细说明。

其他支持的 XHTML 转换

您还可以将 XHTML 转换为许多其他文件格式:

XHTML TO PDF (Portable Document Format)
XHTML TO DOCX (Microsoft Word)
XHTML TO XPS (XML Paper Specifications)
XHTML TO BMP (Bitmap Image)
XHTML TO IMAGE (Image formats)
XHTML TO JPEG (JPEG Image)
XHTML TO GIF (Graphical Interchange Format)
XHTML TO PNG (Portable Network Graphics)
XHTML TO TIFF (Tagged Image Format)
XHTML TO MD (Markdown Language)
XHTML TO MHTML (Web Page Archive Format)
XHTML TO HTML (HyperText Markup Language)

Free Online XHTML Converter

Test the quality of XHTML to MHTML conversion right in your browser! Please load an XHTML file from the local file system, select the required output format from the list and run the example. It’s fast, easy, secure and completely free! The XHTML to MHTML conversion will be done with the default save options. You will immediately get the result as a separate file. So, quickly convert any webpage or XHTML to MHTML format online!


Convert XHTML to MHTML Using C#

The advantage of saving (X)HTML as MHTML is that all of the web page elements are kept intact in a single file. MHTML contains an underlying (X)HTML document and its embedded images, media, and other resources. With Aspose.HTML for .NET API, you can convert XHTML to MHTML programmatically with full control over conversion parameters. Any conversion you want to perform involves loading an XHTML document and saving it in MHTML format. Powerful C# API allows you to convert XHTML to MHTML quickly and in high quality!


Steps to Convert XHTML to MHTML in C#

If you want to convert XHTML to MHTML programmatically, please see the C# code example above or learn the Documentation chapter. In all cases, any XHTML to MHTML conversion requires some mandatory steps:

  1. Load an XHTML file using one of HTMLDocument() constructors of the HTMLDocument class.
  2. Create a new MHTMLSaveOptions object.
  3. Use the ConvertHTML() method of the Converter class to save XHTML as an MHTML file.
  4. The MHTML file will be saved to the specified path.

(X)HTML Conversion in Documentation

MHTML combines normal (X)HTML with external resources like images, animations, audio, etc., into one file with the .mht file extension. Aspose.HTML for .NET API allows you to convert (X)HTML to other popular formats quickly and with high quality. Please visit the documentation chapter Converting Between Formats to learn more about the API conversion features. The chapter describes popular converters, as well as C# examples for the most common conversion scenarios.


Free Online Converters

Aspose.HTML offers free online applications for converting HTML, XHTML, MHTML, EPUB, XML or Markdown documents to PDF, XPS, DOCX, JPG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, Markdown and other formats. Just upload, convert your documents and get results in a few seconds. You don’t need any additional software. Powerful C# API allows converting HTML to popular formats quickly and in high quality. Try our forceful online Converters for free now!

FAQ

1. Why convert XHTML?

Converting between formats is required for various reasons: to work in a familiar, convenient format or to take advantage of different formats for specific tasks. Sometimes XHTML files may not be compatible with some software, and you need to convert them to another file format to open and read them.

2. What other file formats can I convert XHTML to?

Aspose.HTML API provides a wide range of XHTML conversions to popular formats, such as PDF, XPS, DOCX, JPEG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, and more.

3. What formats does Aspose.HTML support?

Out-of-the-box we support HTML, XHTML, SVG, EPUB, MHTML and Markdown documents. As a part of mentioned documents, we also support CSS, JavaScript, XPath and HTML5 Canvas specifications.

How to Install Aspose.HTML for .NET library

You can use several ways to install the Aspose.HTML library for .NET on your system:

  1. Install a NuGet Package using the NuGet Package Manager GUI.
  2. Install a NuGet Package using the Package Manager Console. You may use the following command PM> Install-Package Aspose.Html.
  3. Install Aspose.HTML for .NET through MSI.

This library supports parsing of HTML5, CSS3, SVG and HTML Canvas to construct a Document Object Model (DOM) based on the WHATWG DOM Standard. Aspose.HTML for .NET is written completely in C# and can be used to build any type of 32-bit or 64-bit .NET application including ASP.NET, WCF, WinForms & .NET Core. Before running the .NET conversion example code, make sure that you have OS like Microsoft Windows or a compatible with .NET Framework or .NET Standard, and the development environment like Microsoft Visual Studio. For more details about C# library installation and system requirements, please refer to Aspose.HTML Documentation.

XHTML What is XHTML File Format

XHTML (eXtensible HyperText Markup Language) is a text-based file format with markup in the XML, using a reformulation of HTML 4.0. These files are well suited to be opened or viewed in a web browser. The XHTML was designed to be more structured, less scripting, generic and device-independent. It uses all the existing XML facilities and more. The XHTML provides a generally worthwhile set of elements and attributes, with extension options combined with style sheets. Specifications for HTML 4.01, HTML5 and XHTML are being dynamically developed by the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C).

MHTML What is MHTML File Format

Files with MHTML extension represent a web page archive format that can be created by a number of different applications. The format is known as archive format because it saves the web HTML code and associated resources in a single file. These resources include anything linked to the webpage such as images, applets, animations, audio files and so on. MHTML files can be opened in a variety of applications such as Internet Explorer and Microsoft Word. The MHTML file format encodes the page contents similar to specifications defined in message/rfc822 which are plain text email related specifications. The actual specifications of the format are as detailed by RFC 2557.

Other Supported XHTML Conversions

You can also convert XHTML to many other file formats:

XHTML TO PDF (Portable Document Format)
XHTML TO DOCX (Microsoft Word)
XHTML TO XPS (XML Paper Specifications)
XHTML TO BMP (Bitmap Image)
XHTML TO IMAGE (Image formats)
XHTML TO JPEG (JPEG Image)
XHTML TO GIF (Graphical Interchange Format)
XHTML TO PNG (Portable Network Graphics)
XHTML TO TIFF (Tagged Image Format)
XHTML TO MD (Markdown Language)
XHTML TO MHTML (Web Page Archive Format)
XHTML TO HTML (HyperText Markup Language)