C++-API zum Konvertieren von MOBI in SXC

MOBI über C++ in SXC exportieren, ohne Microsoft® Word oder Microsoft® Excel zu verwenden

 

Sie können die MOBI-zu-SXC-Konvertierungsfunktion einfach in Ihre C++-Anwendungen integrieren. Durch die Verwendung der funktionsreichen, leistungsstarken und benutzerfreundlichen API zur Dokumentenbearbeitung und -konvertierung Aspose.Words for C++ können Sie MOBI in HTML exportieren. Danach können Sie mit Aspose.Cells for C++ HTML in SXC konvertieren. Beide APIs befinden sich im Paket Aspose.Total for C++ .

C++-API zum Konvertieren von MOBI in SXC

  1. Öffnen Sie die MOBI-Datei mit der Klassenreferenz Mobiument .
  2. Konvertieren Sie MOBI in HTML, indem Sie die Member-Funktion Save verwenden
  3. Laden Sie das HTML-Dokument mithilfe der Klassenreferenz IWorkbook .
  4. Speichern Sie das Dokument mit der Member-Funktion Save im SXC-Format

Konvertierungsanforderungen

Installieren Sie von der Befehlszeile als nuget install Aspose.Total.Cpp oder über die Paket-Manager-Konsole von Visual Studio mit Install-Package Aspose.Total.Cpp.

Alternativ können Sie das Offline-MSI-Installationsprogramm oder DLLs in einer ZIP-Datei von downloads herunterladen.

Greifen Sie über C++ auf MOBI-Dokumenteigenschaften zu

Aspose.Words for C++ ermöglicht Ihnen auch den Zugriff auf die Dokumenteigenschaften der MOBI-Datei und ermöglicht es Ihnen, vor dem Konvertierungsprozess eine fundierte Entscheidung zu treffen. Um auf Dokumenteigenschaften zuzugreifen, können Sie BuiltInMobiumentProperties verwenden, um integrierte Eigenschaften und [CustomMobiumentProperties](https:// reference.aspose.com/words/cpp/class/aspose.words.properties.custom_mobiument_properties), um benutzerdefinierte Eigenschaften zu erhalten. Das folgende Codebeispiel zeigt, wie alle integrierten und benutzerdefinierten Eigenschaften in einem Dokument aufgelistet werden.

Speichern Sie die SXC-Datei im Stream über C++

Nach der Konvertierung von MOBI in SXC können Sie mit Aspose.Cells for C++ Ihr Dokument zum Streamen speichern. Um Dateien in einem Stream zu speichern, erstellen Sie ein MemoryStream- oder FileStream-Objekt und speichern Sie die Datei in diesem Stream-Objekt, indem Sie IWorkbook aufrufen. Objekts Methode Save . Geben Sie das gewünschte Dateiformat mit der Aufzählung SaveFormat beim Aufruf der Save Methode.

C++ API to Convert MOBI to SXC

Export MOBI to SXC via C++ without using Microsoft® Word or Microsoft® Excel

 

You can include MOBI to SXC conversion feature within your C++ applications easily. By using feature-rich, powerful and easy to use document manipulation and conversion API Aspose.Words for C++ , you can export MOBI to HTML. After that, by using Aspose.Cells for C++ , you can convert HTML to SXC. Both APIs come under Aspose.Total for C++ package.

C++ API to Convert MOBI to SXC

  1. Open MOBI file using Document class reference
  2. Convert MOBI to HTML by using Save member function
  3. Load HTML document by using IWorkbook class reference
  4. Save the document to SXC format using Save member function

Get Started with C++ File Automation APIs

Install from command line as nuget install Aspose.Total.Cpp or via Package Manager Console of Visual Studio with Install-Package Aspose.Total.Cpp.

Alternatively, get the offline MSI installer or DLLs in a ZIP file from downloads .

Access MOBI Document Properties via C++

Aspose.Words for C++ also allows you to access document properties of MOBI file and lets you take an informed decision before the conversion process. To access document properties you can use BuiltInDocumentProperties to obtain built-in properties and CustomDocumentProperties to obtain custom properties. The following code example shows how to enumerate all built-in and custom properties in a document.

Save SXC File to Stream via C++

After converting MOBI to SXC, Aspose.Cells for C++ enables you to save your document to stream. To save files to a stream, create a MemoryStream or FileStream object and save the file to that stream object by calling the IWorkbook object’s Save method. Specify the desired file format using the SaveFormat enumeration when calling the Save method.

Other Conversion Options

MOBI TO DIF (Data Interchange Format)
MOBI TO ODS (OpenDocument Spreadsheet)
MOBI TO XLTX (Excel Template)
MOBI TO XLSX (Open XML Workbook)
MOBI TO XLTM (Excel Macro-Enabled Template)
MOBI TO XLSM (Macro-enabled Spreadsheet)
MOBI TO CSV (Comma Seperated Values)
MOBI TO FODS (OpenDocument Flat XML Spreadsheet)
MOBI TO TSV (Tab Seperated Values)
MOBI TO XLT (Excel 97 - 2003 Template)
MOBI TO XLSB (Excel Binary Workbook)
MOBI TO XLAM (Excel Macro-Enabled Add-In)
MOBI TO XLS (Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet (Legacy))

MOBI What is MOBI File Format?

The MOBI file format is one of the most widely used ebook file formats. The format is an enhancement to the old OEB (Open Ebook Format) format and was used as the proprietary format for Mobipocket Reader. Like EPUB, it is supported by almost all modern e-readers specifically by mobile devices with low bandwidth. The format can be converted to several other formats such as PDF, EPUB, and several other formats using publicly available software applications such as the Kindle app. There are several companies that offer free MOBI books such as Project Gutenberg, Feedbooks, and Open Library.

Read More

SXC What is SXC File Format?

The file format SXC(Sun XML Calc) belongs to an office suite called OpenOffice.org. This format generally deals with the spreadsheet needs of users as it is an XML based spreadsheet file format. SXC format supports formulas, functions, macros and charts along with DataPilot, which is an incredible feature because it automatically individualizes and provides summaries of raw imported data. The files created with this software are saved with extension .sxc.

Read More