C++-API zum Konvertieren von WORD in FODS

WORD über C++ in FODS exportieren, ohne Microsoft® Word oder Microsoft® Excel zu verwenden

 

Sie können die WORD-zu-FODS-Konvertierungsfunktion einfach in Ihre C++-Anwendungen integrieren. Durch die Verwendung der funktionsreichen, leistungsstarken und benutzerfreundlichen API zur Dokumentenbearbeitung und -konvertierung Aspose.Words for C++ können Sie WORD in HTML exportieren. Danach können Sie mit Aspose.Cells for C++ HTML in FODS konvertieren. Beide APIs befinden sich im Paket Aspose.Total for C++ .

C++-API zum Konvertieren von WORD in FODS

  1. Öffnen Sie die WORD-Datei mit der Klassenreferenz Wordument .
  2. Konvertieren Sie WORD in HTML, indem Sie die Member-Funktion Save verwenden
  3. Laden Sie das HTML-Dokument mithilfe der Klassenreferenz IWorkbook .
  4. Speichern Sie das Dokument mit der Member-Funktion Save im FODS-Format

Konvertierungsanforderungen

Installieren Sie von der Befehlszeile als nuget install Aspose.Total.Cpp oder über die Paket-Manager-Konsole von Visual Studio mit Install-Package Aspose.Total.Cpp.

Alternativ können Sie das Offline-MSI-Installationsprogramm oder DLLs in einer ZIP-Datei von downloads herunterladen.

Greifen Sie über C++ auf WORD-Dokumenteigenschaften zu

Aspose.Words for C++ ermöglicht Ihnen auch den Zugriff auf die Dokumenteigenschaften der WORD-Datei und ermöglicht es Ihnen, vor dem Konvertierungsprozess eine fundierte Entscheidung zu treffen. Um auf Dokumenteigenschaften zuzugreifen, können Sie BuiltInWordumentProperties verwenden, um integrierte Eigenschaften und [CustomWordumentProperties](https:// reference.aspose.com/words/cpp/class/aspose.words.properties.custom_wordument_properties), um benutzerdefinierte Eigenschaften zu erhalten. Das folgende Codebeispiel zeigt, wie alle integrierten und benutzerdefinierten Eigenschaften in einem Dokument aufgelistet werden.

Speichern Sie die FODS-Datei im Stream über C++

Nach der Konvertierung von WORD in FODS können Sie mit Aspose.Cells for C++ Ihr Dokument zum Streamen speichern. Um Dateien in einem Stream zu speichern, erstellen Sie ein MemoryStream- oder FileStream-Objekt und speichern Sie die Datei in diesem Stream-Objekt, indem Sie IWorkbook aufrufen. Objekts Methode Save . Geben Sie das gewünschte Dateiformat mit der Aufzählung SaveFormat beim Aufruf der Save Methode.

C++ API to Convert WORD to FODS

Export WORD to FODS via C++ without using Microsoft® Word or Microsoft® Excel

 

You can include WORD to FODS conversion feature within your C++ applications easily. By using feature-rich, powerful and easy to use document manipulation and conversion API Aspose.Words for C++ , you can export WORD to HTML. After that, by using Aspose.Cells for C++ , you can convert HTML to FODS. Both APIs come under Aspose.Total for C++ package.

C++ API to Convert WORD to FODS

  1. Open WORD file using Document class reference
  2. Convert WORD to HTML by using Save member function
  3. Load HTML document by using IWorkbook class reference
  4. Save the document to FODS format using Save member function

Get Started with C++ File Automation APIs

Install from command line as nuget install Aspose.Total.Cpp or via Package Manager Console of Visual Studio with Install-Package Aspose.Total.Cpp.

Alternatively, get the offline MSI installer or DLLs in a ZIP file from downloads .

Access WORD Document Properties via C++

Aspose.Words for C++ also allows you to access document properties of WORD file and lets you take an informed decision before the conversion process. To access document properties you can use BuiltInDocumentProperties to obtain built-in properties and CustomDocumentProperties to obtain custom properties. The following code example shows how to enumerate all built-in and custom properties in a document.

Save FODS File to Stream via C++

After converting WORD to FODS, Aspose.Cells for C++ enables you to save your document to stream. To save files to a stream, create a MemoryStream or FileStream object and save the file to that stream object by calling the IWorkbook object’s Save method. Specify the desired file format using the SaveFormat enumeration when calling the Save method.

Other Conversion Options

DOC TO XLSM (Macro-enabled Spreadsheet)
DOC TO XLSX (Open XML Workbook)
DOC TO XLSB (Excel Binary Workbook)
DOC TO SXC (StarOffice Calc Spreadsheet)
DOC TO TSV (Tab Seperated Values)
DOC TO XLTX (Excel Template)
DOC TO DIF (Data Interchange Format)
DOC TO XLTM (Excel Macro-Enabled Template)
DOC TO XLS (Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet (Legacy))
DOC TO XLT (Excel 97 - 2003 Template)
DOC TO XLAM (Excel Macro-Enabled Add-In)
DOC TO ODS (OpenDocument Spreadsheet)
DOC TO CSV (Comma Seperated Values)

DOC What is DOC File Format?

Files with .doc extension represent documents generated by Microsoft Word or other word processing documents in binary file format. The extension was initially used for plain text documentation on several different operating systems. It can contain several different types of data such as images, formatted as well as plain text, graphs, charts, embedded objects, links, pages, page formatting, print settings and a lot others.

Read More

FODS What is FODS File Format?

A file with .fods extension is a type of OpenDocument Spreadsheet document format that stores data in rows and columns. The format is specified as part of ODF 1.2 specifications published and maintained by OASIS. FODS files cannot be opened with Excel, another Spreadsheet software application by Microsoft. FODS files can be saved as ODS using LibreOffice and can be converted to other formats such as XLS and XLSX.

Read More