تحويل TEX إلى DXF عبر Java

قم بتصدير ملف TEX إلى DXF داخل أي تطبيقات Java J2SE و J2EE و J2ME بدون استخدام Adobe® Acrobat Reader

 

يمكنك تحويل ملف tex إلى صورة DXF في Java في خطوتين بسيطتين. أولاً ، باستخدام Aspose.PDF for Java ، يمكنك تصدير TEX إلى JPEG. بعد ذلك ، باستخدام Aspose.Imaging for Java واجهة برمجة تطبيقات معالجة الصور ، يمكنك تحويل JPEG إلى DXF. تأتي كلتا واجهات برمجة التطبيقات ضمن حزمة Aspose.Total for Java .

تصدير TEX إلى DXF عبر Java

  1. افتح ملف TEX باستخدام فئة Document
  2. قم بتهيئة كائن فئة وتقديم TEX إلى JPEG باستخدام process طريقة
  3. قم بتحميل ملف JPEG باستخدام فئة Image
  4. احفظ المستند بتنسيق DXF باستخدام save طريقة

متطلبات التحويل

يمكنك بسهولة استخدام Aspose.Total for Java مباشرة من مشروع قائم على Maven وتضمين مكتبات في ملفك pom.xml.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على ملف ZIP من التنزيلات .

تحويل TEX إلى DXF في ملف واحد عبر Java

تسمح لك API أيضًا بتصدير ملف TEX إلى DXF إلى ملف واحد. لتحويل جميع الصفحات ، يمكنك أولاً تحويل مستند TEX إلى ملف TIFF واحد وبعد ذلك ، يمكنك تصدير ملف TIFF إلى DXF. يمكنك فتح ملف الإدخال باستخدام فئة Document وإنشاء كائنات جهاز Resolution و TiffSettings و TIFF. يمكنك الحصول على صورة TIFF واحدة باستخدام TiffDevice لفئة TiffDevice . أخيرًا ، يمكنك تحميل ملف TIFF باستخدام فئة Image وحفظه بتنسيق DXF باستخدام save .

قم بتحويل TEX إلى DXF باستخدام علامة مائية عبر Java

باستخدام API ، يمكنك أيضًا تصدير ملف TEX إلى DXF بعلامة مائية في مستند DXF الخاص بك. لإضافة علامة مائية ، يمكنك أولاً تحويل TEX إلى JPEG وإضافة علامة مائية فيه. لإضافة علامة مائية ، قم بتحميل ملف صورة باستخدام فئة Image ، قم بإنشاء كائن من Graphics فئة وتهيئتها باستخدام كائن صورة ، وإنشاء Matrix جديدة وقم بتعيين الترجمة والتحويل إلى الزاوية المطلوبة وإضافة علامة مائية باستخدام Graphics.drawString . بعد إضافة العلامة المائية في صورتك ، يمكنك حفظ JPEG بتنسيق DXF.

قم بتحويل وتدوير TEX إلى ملف DXF عبر Java

باستخدام API ، يمكنك أيضًا تدوير صورة DXF الناتجة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. يمكن استخدام طريقة Image.rotateFlip لتدوير الصورة بمقدار 90/180/270 درجة وقلب الصورة أفقيًا أو رأسيًا. توفر المكتبة طرقًا بسيطة لإجراء عمليات معقدة مع تغليف جميع التفاصيل القبيحة. يمكنك تحديد نوع التدوير والوجه لتطبيقه على الصورة. لتدوير الصورة وعكسها ، يمكنك تحميل صورة JPEG المحولة باستخدام فئة Image واستدعاء الصورة. rotateFlip أثناء تحديد المناسب RotateFlipType .

Convert TEX to DXF via Java

Export TEX file to DXF within any within any Java J2SE, J2EE, J2ME applications without using Adobe® Acrobat Reader

 

You can convert tex file to DXF image in Java in two simple steps. Firstly, by using Aspose.PDF for Java , you can export TEX to JPEG. After that, by using Aspose.Imaging for Java Image Processing API, you can render JPEG to DXF. Both APIs come under the Aspose.Total for Java package.

Export TEX to DXF via Java

  1. Open TEX file using Document class
  2. Initialize class object and render TEX to JPEG by using Process method
  3. Load JPEG file by using Image class
  4. Save the document to DXF format using save method

Get Started with Java File Automation APIs

You can easily use Aspose.Total for Java directly from a Maven based project and include libraries in your pom.xml.

Alternatively, you can get a ZIP file from downloads .

Convert TEX to DXF in a Single File via Java

The API also allows you to export TEX file to DXF to a single file. In order to convert all pages, you can first render your TEX document to one TIFF file and after that, you can export the TIFF file to DXF. You can open the input file using Document class and create Resolution, TiffSettings, & TIFF device objects. You can get a single TIFF image using process method of TiffDevice class. Finally, you can load TIFF file using Image class and save it to DXF format using save method.

Convert TEX to DXF With Watermark via Java

Using the API, you can also export TEX file to DXF with watermark in your DXF document. In order to add a watermark to you can first convert TEX to JPEG and add a watermark in it. In order to add watermark, load an image file using the Image class, create an object of the Graphics class and initialize it with Image object, create a new Matrix object and set translation and transformation to the desired angle and add watermark using Graphics.drawString method. After adding the watermark in your image, you can save the JPEG as DXF format.

Convert & Rotate TEX to DXF File via Java

Using the API, you can also rotate the output DXF image as per your needs. The Image.rotateFlip method can be used to rotate the image by 90/180/270-degrees and flip the image horizontally or vertically. The library provides simple methods to perform complex operations while encapsulating all ugly details. You can specify the type of rotation and flip to apply to the image. In order to rotate and flip the image, you can load the converted JPEG image using the Image class and call the Image.rotateFlip method while specifying the appropriate RotateFlipType .

Other Conversion Options

TEX TO IMAGE (Image Files)
TEX TO TGA (Truevision Graphics Adapter)
TEX TO WMF (Windows Metafile)
TEX TO SVGZ (Compressed Scalable Vector Graphics)
TEX TO APNG (Animated Portable Network Graphics)
TEX TO EMZ (Windows Compressed Enhanced Metafile)
TEX TO PSD (Photoshop Document)
TEX TO WMZ (Compressed Windows Metafile)
TEX TO DICOM (Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine)

TEX What is TEX File Format?

TeX is a language that comprises of programming as well as mark-up features, used to typeset documents. Donald Knuth from Stanford University, is the creator of this resourceful typesetting system. Across the world, TeX is the ultimate choice of authors and publishers to produce high quality technical documents. TeX performs an outstanding job of formatting complex mathematical expressions. In conjunction with a high-quality phototypesetter, TeX competes the results generated by the best traditional typesetting systems. Therefore regarded as the classiest digital typographical systems.

Read More

DXF What is DXF File Format?

DXF, Drawing Interchange Format, or Drawing Exchange Format, is a tagged data representation of AutoCAD drawing file. Each element in the file has a prefix integer number called a group code. This group code actually represents the element that follows and indicates the meaning of a data element for a given object type. DXF makes it possible to represent almost all user-specified information in a drawing file.

Read More