用於電子郵件處理的Python API

在Python應用程序中創建,操作或轉換電子郵件格式,包括MSG,EML,EMLX和MHT。

  下載免費試用版
Aspose.Email for Python

Aspose.Emailfor Python via .NET

 
 

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET是一個靈活而強大的電子郵件編程API。 API節省了創建,操作或轉換最常用電子郵件格式的時間和精力,而無需擔心底層格式實現的複雜性。

電子郵件API可用於基本的電子郵件管理功能,例如消息內容編輯和附件操作,以及其高級功能,例如管理消息存儲文件,通過多種協議(包括POP3,IMAP和AP)發送和接收電子郵件。SMTP。

 

高級電子郵件處理API功能

 

 

電郵格式轉換

 

發送和接收帶附件的電子郵件

 

從POP3和IMAP郵件服務器下載電子郵件

 

使用iCalendar創建和更新任務

 

處理郵件存儲文件

 

處理電子郵件附件和鏈接的資源

 

發送符合iCalendar標準的約會或會議

 

支持SSL和TLS

 

支持TNEF附件

動態轉換消息文件

如果您正在尋找轉換消息文件的API,Aspose.Email for Python通過.NET是一個不錯的選擇。 它為轉換過程提供了易於使用的界面,同時隱藏了底層格式規範的所有醜陋細節。 您需要做的就是在Aspose.Email對像模型中加載源文件,並使用適當的參數調用Save方法。 真的很簡單!

將MSG轉換為各種格式 - Python

message = MailMessage.load(dir + "template.msg")
# 將MSG轉換為EML,HTML和MHTML格式
message.save("output.eml", SaveOptions.default_eml)
message.save("output.html", SaveOptions.default_html)
message.save("output.mhtml", SaveOptions.default_mhtml)

廣泛支持約會

通過.NET的Aspose.Email for Python可用於創建約會並將其保存為ICS格式。 Python電子郵件庫還允許從ICS文件加載約會,讀取或寫入約會事件,創建約會作為草稿並設置約會與會者的參與者狀態

使用iCalendar API

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET提供了以MSG和ICS格式創建和保存Outlook Calendar對象的功能。 您不僅可以創建和保存iCalendar對象,還可以發送,檢索,更新和取消會議請求。 此外,API允許您通過直觀的對像模型以iCalendar(RFC 2445)格式動態生成和使用重複發生模式。

SMTP,POP3和IMAP支持

通過.NET API Aspose.Email for Python使您能夠使用SMTP,POP3和IMAP協議創建,發送和接收電子郵件。 它允許您通過用戶名和密碼或APOP身份驗證登錄POP3服務器,以執行以下電子郵件操作:查看郵箱大小和郵件計數,檢索完整郵件或其標題,從服務器刪除郵件以及基本POP3命令。

Aspose.Email for Python通過.NET也支持IMAP協議,包括其命令以及身份驗證,創建,刪除,選擇,查詢文件夾,獲取,刪除,保存消息和操縱消息標誌。

管理郵件存儲文件

通過.NET Aspose.Email for Python允許您管理Outlook存儲文件,例如PST&OST。 您可以對現有存儲文件執行許多操作,也可以從頭創建新的PST文件。 可能的操作包括文件夾列表,消息列表,消息提取和MSG格式的聯繫人。

與Outlook存儲文件一起,Aspose.Email for Python也支持Mbox文件格式。 您可以通過.NET使用Aspose.Email for Python來加載現有的Mbox文件並提取消息信息。

從Mbox中提取消息 - Python

reader = MboxrdStorageReader(dir + "template.mbox", False)
eml = reader.read_next_message()
# 讀取循環中的所有消息
while (eml is not None):
    # 顯示消息主題
    print("Subject: " + eml.subject)
    # 以EML和MSG格式保存郵件
    eml.save("output.eml", aspose.email.SaveOptions.default_eml)
    eml.save("output.msg", aspose.email.SaveOptions.default_msg_unicode)
    # 得到下一條消息
    eml = reader.read_next_message();
reader.dispose();
 

支持和學習資源

 

Aspose.Email為其他流行的開發環境提供單獨的電子郵件API,如下所示:

Python API for Email Processing

Create, Manipulate or Convert email formats including MSG, EML, EMLX & MHT from within Python applications.

  Download Free Trial
Aspose.Email for Python

Aspose.Emailfor Python via .NET

 
 

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET is a flexible yet powerful Email Programming API, that saves developer's time & effort to create, manipulate or convert most commonly used email message formats without worrying about the complexities of the underlying format implementation.

The Python Email API can be used for basic email management features such as message content editing and attachment manipulation as well as for its advanced features such as management of the message storage files, sending & receiving emails via a number of protocols including POP3, IMAP & SMTP.

 

Advanced Email Processing API Features

 

 

Email file format conversion & rendering

 

Send & receive emails with attachments

 

Download messages from POP3 & IMAP mail servers

 

Create & update tasks using iCalendar

 

Manipulate message storage files

 

Manipulate email attachments & linked resources

 

Send iCalendar compliant appointments or meetings

 

Support for SSL & TLS

 

Support for TNEF attachments

Dynamically Convert Message Files

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET is a good choice if you are looking for an API to inter-convert email files. It provides easy-to-use interfaces for the conversion process while hiding all the ugly details of the underlying format specification. All you need to do is to load the source file in Aspose.Email object model and call the Save method with appropriate parameters. It is really that simple!

Convert MSG to various formats - Python

message = MailMessage.load(dir + "template.msg")
# convert MSG to EML, HTML & MHTML formats
message.save("output.eml", SaveOptions.default_eml)
message.save("output.html", SaveOptions.default_html)
message.save("output.mhtml", SaveOptions.default_mhtml)

Extensive Support for Appointment ICS Format

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET can be used to create appointments and save it in ICS format. The Python Email Library also allows to load appointments from ICS files, read or write appointment events, create an appointment as a draft and set participants status of the appointment attendees

Produce & Consume Recurrences with iCalendar API

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET provides the capability to create and save Outlook Calendar objects in MSG and ICS formats. Not only you can create and save iCalendar objects, but you can also send, retrieve, update and cancel meeting requests. Moreover, the API allows you to dynamically produce & consume recurrence patterns in iCalendar (RFC 2445) format via an intuitive object model.

Send & Receive Emails via SMTP, POP3 & IMAP Mail Servers

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET API empowers you to create, send and receive emails using SMTP, POP3 and IMAP protocols. It allows you to log into POP3 servers by username and password or APOP authentication to perform email operations like: view mailbox size and messages count, retrieve the full message or its header, delete messages from the server as well as basic POP3 commands.

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET also supports IMAP protocol including its commands as well as authentication, create, delete, select, query folders, get, delete, save messages and manipulate message flags.

Create or Manipulate PST, OST & MBOX Files

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET allows you to manage Outlook storage files such as PST & OST. You can perform a number of operations on existing storage files as well as create new PST files from scratch. Possible operations include folder listing, message listing, extraction of messages and contacts in MSG format.

Along with Outlook storage files, Aspose.Email for Python via .NET also supports Mbox file format. You can use Aspose.Email for Python via .NET to load existing Mbox files and extract message information.

Extract messages from Mbox - Python

reader = MboxrdStorageReader(dir + "template.mbox", False)
eml = reader.read_next_message()
# Read all messages in a loop
while (eml is not None):
    # show message subject
    print("Subject: " + eml.subject)
    # save message in EML & MSG formats
    eml.save("output.eml", aspose.email.SaveOptions.default_eml)
    eml.save("output.msg", aspose.email.SaveOptions.default_msg_unicode)
    # get the next message
    eml = reader.read_next_message();
reader.dispose();
 

Support and Learning Resources

 

Aspose.Email offers individual Email APIs for other popular development environments as listed below: